Thank your for helping us to Improve your experience
Ease of use
Clarity of presentation
Technical performance
Find out more on www.happinessagenda.ae
No records
UAE Pro League

 

Data capture

Official Arabian Gulf League performance data is collected and analysed by Stats Perform (statsperform.com).

Live data is collected by a three-person team covering each match. Two highly trained analysts use a proprietary video-based collection system to gather information on what happens every time a player touches the ball, which player it was and where on the pitch the action occurred.

Alongside them, a quality control analyst has the ability to rewind the video feed frame-by-frame in order to make certain that the information being distributed is as precise and consistent as possible.

All the Arabian Gulf League data collected is then subject to an exhaustive post-match check to ensure accuracy.

 

Disclaimer:

  • The number of goals calculated in the ranking table represents the results approved for the matches either by the actual match result or by a disciplinary decision, while the number of goals calculated in the statistics represents the actual number of goals scored at the time of the match, regardless of the approved match result.
  • All information, statistics, and data on the site and/or the App are only for statistical purposes. They may contain human and/or technical errors and cannot be considered for official purposes by any party or person.
feedback icon Send feedback

شكراً لمساعتك لنا لتحسين تحربتك
سهولة الاستخدام
وضوح العرض
الأداء الفني
أكتشف المزيد على www.happinessagenda.ae
لا توجد سجلات
UAE Pro League

 

الاحصائيات والبيانات في التطبيق

يتم جمع وتحليل بيانات الأداء الرسمية لدوري الخليج العربي بواسطة طرف ثالث شركة Stats Perform

يعمل فريق مكون من ثلاثة أشخاص على جمع البيانات بشكل فوري ومباشر لدوري الخليج العربي، ويتكون هذا الفريق من محللين اثنين على مستوً عالٍ من التدريب، تكون مهمتهما جمع البيانات من خلال نظام مخصص لجمع البيانات عبر مقاطع الفيديو في كل مرة يلمس فيها اللاعب الكرة، مع تحديد اللاعب، وموقع الحدث على أرض الملعب.


أما المحلل الثالث فهو متخصص في ضبط الجودة، ويقوم بالتأكد من دقة وانسجام البيانات المجمّعة عبر إعادة مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو لكل إطار من المقطع frame-by-frame ،بعد ذلك، تخضع جميع البيانات المجمّعة لفحص مكثف بعد المباراة لضمان دقتها.

 

اعلان اخلاء مسؤولية
*ان عدد الأهداف المحتسب في جدول الترتيب تمثل النتائج المعتمدة للمباريات سواء بنتيجة المباراة الفعلية او بموجب القرارات الانضباطية، اما عدد الأهداف المحتسب في الاحصائيات فهي تمثل عدد الأهداف المسجلة فعليا في وقت المباراة بصرف النظر عن نتيجة المباراة المعتمدة.
* ان جميع المعلومات والاحصائيات والبيانات الواردة في الموقع و/أو التطبيق لغايات إحصائية فقط وتحتمل وقوع الخطأ البشري و/او الفني ولا يمكن لأي جهة او شخص الاعتداد بها لغايات رسمية باي حال من الأحوال.

feedback icon شاركنا برأيك